Contact us

Managing Director
Christian Morán G.
E-Mail: christian@enlineabc.com
Twitter: @chris_morang

Director Tijuana Director Mexicali
Atahualpa Garibay Reyes Antonio Heras Sánchez.
E-mail: agaribay@enlineabc.com E-mail: aheras@enlineabc.com
Twitter: @atahualpa_g

Reporters
Jorge Heras Ortiz Enrique Modragón
E-mail: jheras@enlineabc.com E-mail: emondragon@enlineabc.com

E – Media Coordinator Art and Design Coordinator
Rain Garibay Reyes Arnaldo Osorio Tapia
E-mail: lluviag@enlineabc.com E-mail: aosorio@enlineabc.com
Twitter: @lluvia_g Twitter: @arnaldotij

Photography Coordinator
Alberto Orduña
E-mail: aorduna@enlineabc.com

Social Networking Coordinator
Gonzalo Rivera Rocha
E-mail: grivera@enlineabc.com

Columnists
Antonio Heras Manuel Rosales Padilla
E-mail: aheras@enlineabc.com E-mail: mrosales@enlineabc.com

Alfredo Calva Guillermo Rincon
E-mail: acalva@enlineabc.com E-mail: grincon@enlineabc.com

GIlberto Lavenant Jaime Flores
E-mail: glavenant@enlineabc.com E-mail: jflores@enlineabc.com

Information Services
North bound
Online TIjuana
The universal
Notimex

Commercial Advising
Imagine it
Makila2

Social networks
Twitter: @EnLinea_BC
Facebook:

Contact
Contacto@enlineabc.com